Primitive Bond Art Festival- Flashdance

Retake the Street!

Flash Gordons in action……………. Primitive Bond Art Festival.  

  

A Dance Art Festival at Palm Square, June 6, 2010.  

Rock Steady Crew ©

.  

Ahoy There, Sailors! ©

.  

Here! There! And Everywhere! ©

 These two nutters were trying to confuse the cameraman. Which way to take leih?  

More images of  

Events  

People

2 responses to “Primitive Bond Art Festival- Flashdance

  1. I happened to be doing a bit of work-related research in Yahoo today and stumbled on your blog. I have to confess that I have gotten a little sidetracked going through and looking at some of your articles… I should probably be doing work. You’ve got some good observations here, so I’m going to add you to my Google Reader for the future. Enjoy the week!

  2. Aloha! Considering that I have spent a bit of time in the last hour-ish perusing through your blog posts, I decided I might slide in a brief note in your post comments in order to say hi. I’m really impressed with the quality of blog writing you’ve got on this blog here, and I will absolutely be back to say hello there once again in the near future. In any case I won’t vacuum up anymore of your time, I merely wanted to say hi there and see you around.

Leave a Reply

