Asian Rugby Sevens- Women Rugby I

The Borneo Rugby Sevens Women Series

Rugby sport event as happened on 23-25 Sept., 2011 at Likas Stadium, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah.

Here comes Xena, the Warrior Princess

Women Rugby Warrior ©

Malaysia Vs Tonga

42-0 to Tonga.

I find rugby has got that missing ingredient somehow. Not quite sure what. Maybe the excitement is somewhat missing somewhere. The game needs to be electrified, you know,  rougher and bloodier. Yeah, I think that’s what’s missing. I could be wrong but then again I rarely veer on the wrong side.

Rugby Sevens for the men, here.

Rugby Sevens for the women part II, here.

One response to “Asian Rugby Sevens- Women Rugby I

  1. A very informative article and lots of really honest and forthright comments made! This certainly got me thinking about this issue, nice one all.

Leave a Reply

