Asian Rugby Sevens- Men

Rugby in Motion

Borneo Rugby Sevens, the event that came & went without any fuss and anyone noticing it.

23-25 Sept., 2011 at Likas Sports Stadium, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah.

I thought I would like to do something completely different. Rugby in motion instead of  frozen action. Not a bad turnout, huh? At least it’s different from the usual rugby photo fares.

Rugby Sevens- the men version ©

Nothing to add to my previous comments about rugby, here & here. I thought I would give the big medallion men a big break.

Who vs Who?

Didn’t bother to look at the time. Too busy gulping down my big juicy burger. Sorry!

Rugby Sevens, the Women World, here and here. Be sure to see it!

One response to “Asian Rugby Sevens- Men

  1. Is it just me or are there some facts missing

Leave a Reply

